If a volunteer is no longer active with your organization, you can deactivate that volunteer. Deactivating volunteer(s) will cancel all future schedules and will not be recovered.
- Instead of removing, volunteers who have history (e.g. logged hours) should be deactivated.
- From the Main Menu, click Volunteers then Volunteer list.
- To deactivate an individual volunteer: Click Deactivate in the volunteer’s dropdown menu.
- To deactivate multiple volunteers listed: check the boxes next to the names of the desired volunteers. Then, select Deactivate from the “Selected Teams/Volunteers” dropdown menu.