Your organization and its volunteers have the option to share content on personal social media accounts when an opportunity is published or applied for. You can customize the default message that appears when this content is shared, but note that organizations and volunteers have the ability to further edit these message at the time of posting. Content will only be shared if organizations or volunteers choose to do so.
1. From the Main Menu, click Configurations.
2. Click Social Sharing.
3. In the “Message when publishing opportunity field,” add the message you would like to appear when your organization shares that it published an opportunity. When done, click Save.
4. In the “Message when volunteer applies to an opportunity” field, add the message you would like to appear when volunteers share that they applied to an opportunity. When done, click Save.